Contact Evotek

Head Office
61 Walls Rd
Penrose, Auckland

Unit 5, 671 Te Rapa Road
Hamilton

69 Sydney St,
Petone, Wellington

32 Magdala Place,
Middleton, Christchurch 8024

After-hours Technical Support
Telephone: 0800 005 346

Service desk
Email: service@evotek.co.nz

General Manager: Brent Mirfin
Email: brent.mirfin@evotek.co.nz
Telephone: 0274 376 115

Auckland / Waikato Regional Manager -Steve Wildsmith
Email: steve.wildsmith@evotek.co.nz
Telephone: 021 990 297

Wellington Regional Manager - Mike Keogh
Email: mike.keogh@evotek.co.nz
Telephone: 027 838 6798

Southern Regional Manager - Matt Jackson
Email: matt.jackson@evotek.co.nz
Telephone: 020 5921 8969

Evotek Accounts
Email: accounts@evotek.co.nz

Contact Us